OMV - Providing Quality Healthcare Professionals Since 1987 TM

exemplary service and process

Contact

Contact


Corporate Headquarters
6940 Carroll Avenue, Takoma Park, MD 20912
Telephone: 301-270-9212 | Fax: 301-270-9335


Human Resources Inquiries:
Serena Mathieson serena.m@omvmedical.com


Health Care Recruiting:
recruiting@omvmedical.com

Payroll Inquiries:
Please contact your contract manager
Charlene Sentell             charlene@omvmedical.com
Kalena Mayfield              k.mayfield@omvmedical.com
Porsha Jones                  pjones@omvmedical.com
Marilon Green-Hickson   mhickson@omvmedical.com

General Inquiries:
info@omvmedical.com



(*) Required fields